Team

Nabil Abdalla

M.Sc. Raw Materials Engineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 661
nabil.abdalla@ifeu.de

Michel Allekotte

Dipl. Ing. Mechanical Engineering, M.Sc. Management, Business and Economics
+49 (0)6221 4767 779
michel.allekotte@ifeu.de

Kristin Bartel

M.Sc. Landscape Ecology and Nature Conservation
+49 (0)6221 4767 91
kristin.bartel@ifeu.de

Hendrik Beeh

M. Sc. Sustainable Urban Technologies
+49 (0)6221 4767 100
hendrik.beeh@ifeu.de

Fabian Bergk

Graduate engineer
+49 (0)6221 4767 38
fabian.bergk@ifeu.de

Carola Bick

M.Sc. Managing the Environment
+49 (0)6221 4767 667
carola.bick@ifeu.de

Kirsten Biemann

PhD in Engineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 69
kirsten.biemann@ifeu.de

Sebastian Blömer

M.Sc. Geographie
+49 (0)6221 4767 28
sebastian.bloemer@ifeu.de

Viviann Bolte

M.Sc. Climate and Environmental Science
Master thesis
+49 (0)6221 4767 124
viviann.bolte@ifeu.de

Maximilian Breyer

M.Sc. Biophysics
+49 (0)6221 4767 99
maximilian.breyer@ifeu.de

Dr. Lars-Arvid Brischke

PhD Ing.
+49 (0)30 2844578 18
lars.brischke@ifeu.de

Silvana Bürck

M.Sc. Geography
Resources
+49 (0)6221 4767 56
silvana.buerck@ifeu.de

Stefanie Burghardt

M.Sc. Sustainability Science
+49 (0)6221 4767 67
stefanie.burghardt@ifeu.de

Mirjam Busch

Dipl. Ing. Ecology and Environmental Protection
+49 (0)6221 4767 75
mirjam.busch@ifeu.de

Marie Colson

M.Sc. Political Science & Environment
P.g.D Transport Planning & Engineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 30
marie.colson@ifeu.de

Andreas Detzel

Dipl. Biology
Scientific and Managing Director
+49 (0)6221 4767 0
andreas.detzel@ifeu.de

Christian Dierks

M.Sc. Environmental Engineering
+ 49 (0)6221 4767 602
christian.dierks@ifeu.de

Miriam Dingeldey

Dipl. Geographer
+49 (0)6221 4767 50
miriam.dingeldey@ifeu.de

Anja Doppelmayr

M.Sc. Environmental Management and Physical Planning
+49 (0)6221 4767 102
anja.doppelmayr@ifeu.de

Andrea Drescher

Dipl. Chemikerin (graduate in chemistry)
+49 (0)6221 4767 41
andrea.drescher@ifeu.de

Frank Dünnebeil

Dipl. Ing. Technical Environment Protection
+49 (0)6221 4767 61
frank.duennebeil@ifeu.de

Lothar Eisenmann

Dipl. Physiker (graduate in physics)
Scientific and Managing Director
+49 (0)6221 4767 0
lothar.eisenmann@ifeu.de

Ingo Enderlein

Central Office Services
ingo.enderlein@ifeu.de

Nanna Evers

Admin / IT
nanna.evers@ifeu.de

Horst Fehrenbach

Dipl. Biology
Scientific Director
+49 (0)6221 4767 16
horst.fehrenbach@ifeu.de

Sophia Fehrenbach

M.Sc. Environmental Science
+49 (0)6221 4767 71
sophia.fehrenbach@ifeu.de

Bernd Franke

State examination Biology and Geography
+49 (0)6221 4767 23
bernd.franke@ifeu.de

Dr. Thomas Fröhlich

Dr.-Ing. (PhD)
+49 (0)6221 4767 772
thomas.froehlich@ifeu.de

Simon Früh

M.Sc. Sustainable Food and Agriculture Business
+49 (0)6221 4767 121
simon.frueh@ifeu.de

Sven Gärtner

Dipl. Physik Ingenieur (graduate in physical engineering)
+49 (0)6221 4767 64
sven.gaertner@ifeu.de

Matthias Gleisberg

Research assistant
+49 (0)6221 4767 118
matthias.gleisberg@ifeu.de

Saskia Grünwasser

M.Sc. Sustainable Food and Agriculture Business
+49 (0)6221 4767 95
saskia.gruenwasser@ifeu.de

Benjamin Gugel

M.A. M.Sc. Environmental and Energy Management
+49 (0)6221 4767 43
benjamin.gugel@ifeu.de

Sonja Haertlé

M.Sc. Chemical and Bioengineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 106
sonja.haertle@ifeu.de

Jonas Harth

Dipl. Industrial Engineer
+49 (0)6221 4767 58
jonas.harth@ifeu.de

Isabelle Haupt

M.A. American Studies, Cultural Anthropology and Educational Theory of Economics
Public relations
49 (0)6221 4767 83
isabelle.haupt@ifeu.de

Christoph Heidt

Dipl. Geoecologist
+49 (0)6221 4767 39
christoph.heidt@ifeu.de

Florian Heining

M.Sc. Mechanical Engineering
+49 (0)30 284457 824
florian.heining@ifeu.de

Hinrich Helms

Dipl. Geograph (graduate in geography)
+49 (0)6221 4767 33
hinrich.helms@ifeu.de

Dominik Hering

M.Sc. Energy Science and Engineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 127
dominik.hering@ifeu.de

Hans Hertle

Dipl. Ing. Supply Engineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 17
hans.hertle@ifeu.de

Alexander Höger

Graduate in Business Administration (FH)
Head of Department
+49 (0)6221 4767 90
alexander.hoeger@ifeu.de

Lisa Jahn

Graduate Economist
Project administration
+49 (0)6221 4767 86
lisa.jahn@ifeu.de

Dominik Jessing

Dipl. Geograph (graduate in geography)
+49 (0)6221 4767 27
dominik.jessing@ifeu.de

Julius Jöhrens

Dipl. Physiker (graduate in physics)
+49 (0)6221 4767 45
julius.joehrens@ifeu.de

Lea Johannsen

M.Sc. Psychologie; B.Sc. Mathematik
+49 (0)6221 4767 84
lea.johannsen@ifeu.de

Dr. Hanna Karg

Dr. rer. nat.
+49 (0)6221 4767 120
hanna.karg@ifeu.de

Benedikt Kauertz

Dipl. Ing. Spatial and Environmental Planning
Scientific Director
+49 (0)6221 4767 57
benedikt.kauertz@ifeu.de

Dr. Heiko Keller

PhD, Dipl. Biochemiker (graduate in biochemistry)
+49 (0)6221 4767 777
heiko.keller@ifeu.de

Jascha Klimke

Research assistant
+49 (0)6221 4767 132
jascha.klimke@ifeu.de

Wolfram Knörr

Dipl. Industrial Engineer
+49 (0)6221 4767 37
wolfram.knoerr@ifeu.de

Veronika Koch

Accounting / Project Controlling
+49 (0)6221 4767 77
veronika.koch@ifeu.de

Susanne Köppen

Dipl. Landschaftsökologin (graduate in landscape ecology)
+49 (0)30 2844578 25
susanne.koeppen@ifeu.de

Jan Kräck

B.Eng. Renewable Energy Technology
+49 (0)6221 4767 60
jan.kraeck@ifeu.de

Martina Krüger

Dipl. Geoökologin (graduate in geoecology)
+49 (0)6221 4767 70
martina.krueger@ifeu.de

Claudia Kuhl

M.Sc. Sustainability Economics and Management
+49 (0)6221 4767 62
claudia.kuhl@ifeu.de

Udo Lambrecht

Dipl. Physiker (graduate in physics)
Scientific Director
+49 (0)6221 4767 35
udo.lambrecht@ifeu.de

Axel Liebich

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Environmental Protection
+49 (0)6221 4767 29
axel.liebich@ifeu.de

Sonja Limberger

M.Sc. Environmental Science
 +49 (0)6221 4767 93
sonja.limberger@ifeu.de

Elke Luksch

Graduate Economist
Project Administration
elke.luksch@ifeu.de

Samuel Mahami

M.Sc. Environmental Studies, Cities and Sustainability
+49 (0)6221 4767 774
samuel.mahami@ifeu.de

Florian Maiwald

M. Sc. Green Building Design
+49 (0)6221 4767 821
florian.maiwald@ifeu.de

Peter Mellwig

Graduate engineer
+49 (0)30 2844578 26
peter.mellwig@ifeu.de

Jakob Metz

M.Sc. Energy Efficient and Sustainable Building
49 (0)6221 4767 98
jakob.metz@ifeu.de

Ina Morlock

Graduate business economist
Personnel administration
+49 (0)6221 4767 111
ina.morlock@ifeu.de

Lisa Muckenfuß

M.Sc. Sustainability Science
+49 (0)6221 4767 55
lisa.muckenfuss@ifeu.de

Daniel Münter

Dipl. Physiker (graduate in physics)
+49 (0)6221 4767 664
daniel.muenter@ifeu.de

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Nagel

Technical support / IT
+49 (0)6221 4767 46
hans-juergen.nagel@ifeu.de

Marco Neuert

State-certified translator
Accounting
+49 (0)6221 4767 74
marco.neuert@ifeu.de

Christiane Öhlschläger

Accounting
christiane.oehlschlaeger@ifeu.de

Angelika Paar

Dipl. Ing. Building Technology
+49 (0)6221 4767 73
angelika.paar@ifeu.de

Dr. Martin Pehnt

PhD, Dipl. Physiker (graduate in physics)
Scientific and Managing Director
+49 (0)6221 4767 0
martin.pehnt@ifeu.de

Julia Pelzeter

M.Sc. Environmental Science and Technology
+49 (30) 284 45 78-23
julia.pelzeter@ifeu.de

Dominik Räder

M.Eng. Urban Mobility (Transportation Engineering)
+49 (0)6221 4767 85
dominik.raeder@ifeu.de

Frédérique Régincos

M.A. History of Art
Central Services Berlin
+49 (0)30 2844578 16
frederique.regincos@ifeu.de

Guido Reinhardt

PhD Mathematician, Chemist, Biologist
Scientific Director
+49 (0)6221 4767 31
guido.reinhardt@ifeu.de

Joachim Reinhardt

Dipl. Geoecology
+49 (0)6221 4767 59
joachim.reinhardt@ifeu.de

Nils Rettenmaier

Dipl. Geoecology
+49 (0) 6221 4767 24
nils.rettenmaier@ifeu.de

Claudia Rex

Central Office Services
+49 (0)6221 4767 54
claudia.rex@ifeu.de

Marian Rosental

B.Sc. Chemistry
+49 (0)6221 4767 49
marian.rosental@ifeu.de

Dr. Theresa Schlamp

PhD Natural Sciences
+49 (0)6221 4767 113
theresa.schlamp@ifeu.de

Carolin Schöler

M.Sc. Food Economics
+49 (0)6221 4767 135
carolin.schoeler@ifeu.de

Alexa Schönstedt-Maschke

PhD in Economics
Project administration
+49 (0)6221 4767 10
alexa.schoenstedt@ifeu.de

Eva Späte

M.Sc. Global Change Ecology
+49 (0)6221 4767 81
eva.spaete@ifeu.de

Bianca Siedlecki

M.Sc. Environmental Engineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 105
bianca.siedlecki@ifeu.de

Tim Janosch Staigl

Research assistant
+49 (0)6221 4767 122
janosch.staigl@ifeu.de

Helena Stange

PhD
Research assistant
+49 (0)30 2844578 28
helena.stange@ifeu.de

Maria Triantafillidis

Hospitality and Domestic Services
maria.trianta@ifeu.de

Regine Vogt

Dipl. Ing. Technical Environment Protection
+49 (0)6221 4767 22
regine.vogt@ifeu.de

Philipp Wachter

M.Sc. Energy Engineering
+49 (0)6221 4767 150
philipp.wachter@ifeu.de

Annika Wehrle

Research assistant
+49 (0)6221 4767 117
annika.wehrle@ifeu.de

Frank Wellenreuther

Dipl. Geograph (graduate in geography)
+49 (0)6221 4767 44
frank.wellenreuther@ifeu.de

Clemens Wingenbach

M.Eng. Energy and Environmental Management
+49 (0)6221 4767 103
clemens.wingenbach@ifeu.de

Stefanie Wörner

Team leader of the Central Services
+49 (0)6221 4767 21
stefanie.woerner@ifeu.de

Regina Zappe

Central Office Services
regina.zappe@ifeu.de

Christin Zeitz

Dipl. Geoecologist
+49 (0)6221 4767 78
christin.zeitz@ifeu.de

Patrick Zimmermann

M. Sc. Energy-efficient and sustainable building
+49 (0)6221 4767 815
patrick.zimmermann@ifeu.de

Alumni

Ulrich Höpfner

Honorary Chairman
ulrich.hoepfner@ifeu.de

Markus Duscha

Associate
markus.duscha@ifeu.de

Prof. Mario Schmidt

PhD, Dipl.-Physiker (graduate in physics)
University of Pforzheim / Leuphana University of Lüneburg
mario.schmidt@hs-pforzheim.de